222.0 lbs

The Good News: I’m down another 2 lbs–even after a 2 day vacation and my anniversary in the same week!!!!

Weight: 222.0 lbs

BMI: 38.1

Waist: 40″

Hips: 49″

The Bad News: Today was awful.  I had a pretty good day at work, but I started to feel worse and worse as the day moved on.  I just didn’t feel right beginning after lunch.  I started to have a pressure headache along with nausea.  As a result, I didn’t eat all of my Medifast meals or eat on time today.  I also struggled to get in my water.  I’m heading to bed early tonight (right after I finish this post) so that I can try to catch up on my sleep–I have been neglecting this part of my health the last few days and I think it may be at least part of why I felt so ill today.

I wish I had more to talk about, but as I said I didn’t eat much or even on time, so there isn’t much to report–other than today was definitely not a successful day.  I need to make sure I get in all of my water tomorrow so that I don’t get out of fat burning.  Hopefully some rest tonight will leave me feeling rested and energetic tomorrow so I can get back on track.  I’m going to make sure I find a few meals that would be easy to eat when I’m sick and stash a box of them away–that way, when I have a day like today I have something small and easy to eat and can stay on plan or at least have a better chance of staying on plan.

